Adult Only Evenings

  • Can’t get to the studio during the working day?
  • Why not book a session for one of our Adult Only Evenings?
  • The studio will be open one evening each month exclusively for adult painters.
  • Feel free to bring a bottle! Alternatively, we have a selection of hot and cold drinks.
  • We always provide lots of yummy cake, you know…for pottery painting energy.

Next Adult Only Evening:

  • Our next Adults Only Evening is on Wednesday 31st January 2018.
  • Please book a table on 01263 713135 or email info@doodlepotsnorfolk.co.uk.
  • We will be open between 6.30pm and 10pm.
  • Once you book your table it is yours for the evening, so pop along at a time that suits you.

Upcoming 2018 Adult Only Evenings…

Why not book onto a future date:

  • Friday 16th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Friday 25th May
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Friday 20th July
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Friday 14th September
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Wednesday 19th December

Private bookings 

We often host Adult Birthday Parties and Hen Parties, both during our opening hours and in the evenings. We are happy to open the studio to you and your party, with a minimum number of 15 guests. Please get in touch to check availability.